bachelor from Instagram

‘The Bachelor’ Meet The Season 24 Contestants

Bachelor, News, Reality TV

Bachelor in Paradise is coming to a close tonight. That means The Bachelor is right around the corner. The girls who will be competing for love this season have finally been announced. Despite the fact that the actual Bachelor himself has yet to be announced, fans can get an early look at the leading ladies.

‘Bachelor’ contestants announced

Bachelor contestants have been announced and first things first…there’s a lot of them. That’s why the tweet showing all the women off actually says “women who may be on #TheBachelor. The tweet shows off 33 single (hopefully), women who are ready to fight for the heart of the next Bachelor. Even though they have no idea who he is.

According to Entertainment Tonight, these high numbers could mean bad news. A lot of women could get cut early. Luckily, Reality Steve took some time to figure out more info on each of the girls.

Avaonlea Elkins, age 27 from Fort Worth, TX. Instagram: @a.v.o.n.l.e.a

Payton Moran, age 24 from Wellesley, MA. Instagram: @paytonmoran

Kiarra Norman, age 23 from Roswell, GA. Instagram: @kiarranorman

Alayah Benavidez, age 23 from San Antonio, TX. Instagram: @alayahbenavidez

Victoria Paul, age 27 from Alexandria, LA. Instagram: @victorianpaul

Madison Prewett, age 23 from Birmingham, AL. Instagram: @madiprew

Lexi Buchanan, age 26 from New York, NY. Instagram: @lexireeed

Hannah Sluss, age 23 from Knoxville, TN. Instagram: @hannahann_sluss

The list continues…

Maurissa Gunn, from Atlanta, GA. Instagram @maurissagunn and formally Miss Teen Montana.

Natasha Parker, from New York, NY. Instagram: @natashajp.

Alexis Thind is from Whistler, BC, Canada.

Hayley Heckmann is from LA and her Instagram is: @hayleyheckmann

Lauren Maxey is from Miami and her Instagram is: @lauren_ashley_m

Mykenna Dorn is from Langley, BC, Canada. Her Instagram is: @mykennajean.

Lauren Jones is from LA. Her Instagram is: @lovelyluxe

Alexa Caves is from Chicago. Her Instagram is: @lexaraebeauty.

Shianna Lewis is from Vegas. Her Instagram is: @shiannjanay

Eunice Cho is from Chicago. Her Instagram is: @euniceashlee.

Tammy Ly is from Syracuse, NY. Her Instagram is: @tammykayly.

Courtney Perry is from Venice, Florida. Her Instagram is @_courtneyperry.

Savannah Mullins comes from Houston. Her Instagram is: @savannahmullins.

Deandra Kanu is from Plano, TX. Her Instagram is: @deandrakanu.

Kylie Ramos is from Houston. Her Instagram is: @kylieramos.

Sydney Hightower comes from Birmingham. Her Instagram handle is: @sydneynicolehigh.

Jasmine Nguyen is 29 and also from Houston. Her Instagram is @itsjazzymann.

Megan Hops is 26 years old and comes from San Bruno, CA. Her Instagram handle is: @flywithmegan.

Katria Badowski comes from Chicago and is 28. Her Instagram name is: @kbadowski.

Kelsey weier is 28 from Des Moines. Her Instagram is: @kelseyweier.

Jenna Serrano comes from New Lenox, IL. Her Instagram handle is: @jennyyyfromtheblock_

Sarah Coffin is 23 years old from Knoxville and her Instagram is: @sarah.coffin.

Kelley Flanagan is 28 and also from Chicago. Her Instagram is: @kelleyflanagan.

Victoria Fuller comes from Virginia Beach and is 25. Her Instagram handle is: @vlfuller.

Finally, Jade Gilliland is 26 and comes from Mesa, AZ. Her handle is: @jade.gilliland.

A quick overview

Overall, the Bachelor contestants seem pretty young again this season. It looks like the average age is around 23 with a few 26-28 year-olds sprinkled in. There are also a lot of women from the same city.  It could be another Hannah Brown/Caelynn Miller-Keyes situation. However, everything seems to have worked out pretty well for them so that might not be such a bad thing.

Are you excited for this season of The Bachelor? Let us know who your favorite girls are in the comments below. Be sure to watch the season finale of Bachelor in Paradise tonight. The Bachelor will finally be announced.

 

Haley Cook

Haley is a recent IU grad with a degree in journalism and apparel merchandising. She loves to indulge her guilty pleasures by watching or writing about reality TV. In her free time, you can find her wandering around IKEA looking for cool furniture or playing with her cat Bagel.
Haley Cook

Articles You May Like

‘VPR’: With Jax Taylor Home From His Weekend Skiing, Brittany Leaves For Utah
‘American Idol’ 2020 Premieres Next Month & Laine Hardy Promises More Music
‘BiP’ John Paul Jones Pursues Acting Career
‘Sister Wives’ Fans Think Robyn Brown’s Son Is Real Reason Family Moved to Arizona
‘DOOL’ Spoilers January 20 – 24: What Happened To Adrienne & Haley?

Leave a Reply